For Quote Requests, please E-mail: info@ballvalve.com

 

West Coast

Midwest

Northeast

Southeast

International
(including Canada and Puerto Rico)

Stephen Flamm
Regional Sales Manager

Tel: 626-238-7418
Fax: 626-813-6186
sflamm@ballvalve.com

Joel Glennon
National Sales Manager

Tel: 219-226-0994
Fax: 626-813-6186
jglennon@ballvalve.com

Scott Brown
Regional Sales Manager

Tel: 626-716-7689
Fax: 626-813-6186
sbrown@ballvalve.com

Scott Brown
Regional Sales Manager

Tel: 626-716-7689
Fax: 626-813-6186
sbrown@ballvalve.com

Tom Loera
Inside Sales Manager

Tel: 800-568-8998
Fax: 626-813-6186
tloera@ballvalve.com

Joey Ibarra
Inside Sales

Tel: 800-568-8998
Fax: 626-813-6186
jibarra@ballvalve.com

Susan Stepp
Inside Sales

Tel: 800-568-8998
Fax: 626-813-6186
sstepp@ballvalve.com

Jennifer Aguirre
Inside Sales

Tel: 800-568-8998
Fax: 626-813-6186
jaguirre@ballvalve.com

Tom Loera
Inside Sales Manager

Tel: 800-568-8998
Fax: 626-813-6186
tloera@ballvalve.com

 

 
 
 
For Questions or Concerns, Please E-mail Us
 
 
 
or Contact Us at
 
 
9056 Garvey Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770
Phone: (800) 568-8998 or (626) 813-6188
Fax: (626) 813-6186